After his previous Flashover releases Mahana and Aroha, Pierre Pienaar returns to the label with Novus Vitae. Driving on that typical Pierre Pienaar sound we all love, Novus Vitae features one of the biggest melodies of the Summer of 2016.

Supported by Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Solarstone, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Bobina, Heatbeat, Photographer, Manuel Le Saux, Dimension, Alexander Popov, John Askew, Paul Oakenfold, Artisan, Talla 2XLC, Kenneth Thomas, MIKE Push, Matt Cerf, Iversoon & Daf, Flash Brothers, Torio, Rafael Osmo, Space Brothers, Lange, RAM, Indecent Noise, DJ Feel, Alex Morph, Johnny L, Pedro Del Mar & more

Buy Now: